Call Us: 619-940-4128

Resources

Here are some recommended resources if you would like to research specific topics related to occupational therapy.

Sensory Integration

How Occupational Therapy Helps With Sensory Integration Issues

Children and Disabilities

Sensory Resources

Feeding

Red Flags for Feeding Problems

Typical Development of Feeding Skills 0-3 years of age

Listening Programs

Therapeutic Listening Program / Vital Links

The Listening Program

Integrated Listening System (iLs)

Developmental Resources

Wonkido

Autism Resources

National Autism Society

Gluten Free Casein Free Diet

Relationship Development Intervention

Autism Research Institute

Center for the Study of Autism

Autism Resource

Updates & New Developments

www.autisminspiration.com
www.cureautismnow.org

Aspergers Syndrome

Aspergers Disorder Homepage

Division TEACCH(Treatment and Education of Autism and Related Communication Handicapped Children)

Families for Early Autism Treatment

Families of Adults Afflicted with Aspergers Syndrome

Future Horizons

National Alliance for Autism Research (NAAR)

The National Autistic Society

Online Aspergers Syndrome Information and Support

M.I.N.D. Institute-UC DAVIS Medical Investigation of Neurodevelopmental Disorders

Aspergers Syndrome Education Network

Product Resources

Abilitations: 800-850-8602 www.abilitations.com

Achievement Products: 800-373-4699 www.specialkidszone.com

Alimed: 800-225-2610 www.alimed.com

Anna’s Toy Depot www.annastoydepot.com

Beyond Play: 877-428-1244 www.beyondplay.com

Chewy Tubes www.chewytubes.com

Classroom Direct: 800-248-9171 www.classroomdirect.com

Equipmentshop: 800-525-7681 www.equipmentshop.com

Jump-In: 810-221-9042 www.jump-in-products.com

LinguiSsystems: 800-776-4332 www.linguisystems.com

PDP Products: 651-439-8865 www.pdppro.com

Pocket Full of Therapy: 732-441-3330 www.pfot.com

Pro.Ed: 800-897-3202 www.proedinc.com

SensaWeeToys.com: 866-893-0231 www.sensaweetoys.com

Sensory Comfort: 888-436-2622 www.sensorycomfort.com

Southpaw: 800-228-1698 www.southpawenterprises.com

Super Duper: www.superduperinc.com

TFHusa: www.tfhusa.com

The Speech Bin: www.speechbin.com

TheraGifts: www.theragifts.com/

Therapy Shoppe : www.therapyshoppe.com/

Tootsie Toy: www.tootsietoy.com

Special Kids Zone: www.specialkidszone.com